Grantham Staff Directory

​ADMINISTRATORS & OFFICE STAFF 

 
Rob Hoffman
Principal
HoffmanJ@csdk12.org

Gail Edwards
Office Manager
EdwardsG@csdk12.org

Carrie Simon-Knight                     
Office Assistant
SimonknightC@csdk12.org

TEACHERS/CERTIFICATED STAFF

 
Anderson, Lynnae 
Kindergarten
AndersonL@csdk12.org

Call, Clint
6th Grade
CallC@csdk12.org

Dolezal, Mary
Title I
DolezalM@csdk12.org
 

Eddy, Amy
School Psychologist
EddyA@csdk12.org

Fisher, Virginia
1st Grade
FisherV@csdk12.org

Franklin, Donna
Director of Health Svcs.
FranklinD@csdk12.org

Frei, Melissa
Special Education
FreiM@csdk12.org

Gamlem, Lindsay
2nd Grade
GamlemL@csdk12.org

Hanthorn, Kathleen
BESST
HanthornK@csdk12.org

Harris, Crystal
5th Grade
HarrisC@csdk12.org

Heath, Tami
6th Grade
HeathT@csdk12.org

Hocking, Kathy
4th Grade
HockingK@csdk12.org

Katus, Nikki
Kindergarten
 KatusN@csdk12.org

Ledgerwood, Holly
Physical Education
LedgerwoodH@csdk12.org

Lightfield, Courtney
5th Grade
LightfieldC@csdk12.org

Lockard, April
Preschool/Kindergarten
LockardA@csdk12.org


McLachlan, Kalene
3rd/4th Grade
McLachlanK@csdk12.org

Monroe, Karen
Occupational Therapist 
MonroeK@csdk12.org

Reiner, Breeana
Speech/Lang. Path.
ReinerB@csdk12.org
 

Strasser, Patty
2nd Grade
StrasserP@csdk12.org

Thompson, Julia
1st Grade
ThompsonJ@csdk12.org

Thompson, Susan
Music
 ThompsonS@csdk12.org

Wendt, Dustin
3rd Grade                                  
WendtD@csdk12.org


CLASSIFIED STAFF

 
Adelsbach, Stephanie
Counseling Services   
AdelsbachS@csdk12.org

Bruns, Joshua
Counseling Services
BrunsJ@csdk12.org

Byers, Vicki
Teacher Assistant
ByersV@csdk12.org

Cardon, Denise
SpEd Assistant/Patrol
CardonD@csdk12.org
Grimm, Takako
1:1 Assistant
GrimmT@csdk12.org

Hoffman, Christi
Title I Assistant
HoffmanC@csdk12.org
Holmes, Teresa
1:1 Assistant
HolmesT@csdk12.org

Layes, Dani
Library Assistant
LayesD@csdk12.org

Lehmitz, Brooke
Social Worker
LehmitzB@csdk12.org

Miller, Connie
SpEd Assistant
MillerC@csdk12.org

Payne, Peggy
LAP Assistant/Patrol
PayneP@csdk12.org
Randall, Kirsten
BESST Assistant
RandallK@csdk12.org

Suhr, Pat
SpEd Assistant/Patrol
SuhrP@csdk12.org


Utke, Debra
LAP Assistant
UtkeD@csdk12.org

Warnock, Megan
Title I Assistant
WarnockM@csdk12.org

Weiner, Jeff
Health Assistant
WeinerJ@csdk12.org

Wells, Paige
BESST Assistant
WellsP@csdk12.org

Wells, Rhonda
Family Services
WellsR@csdk12.org


SUPPORT STAFF


Isabelle, Jason
Night Custodian
IsabelleJ@csdk12.org



Margaritova, Rossi     
Night Custodian
MargaritovaR@csdk12.org

Miller, Linda
Night Custodian
MillerL@csdk12.org


FOOD SERVICES

 
Grothe, Teresa                               
Head Cook
GrotheT@csdk12.org

Ostheller, Kayla
Assistant Cook
OsthellerK@csdk12.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.