Grantham Staff Directory

​ADMINISTRATORS & OFFICE STAFF 

Lee D 
Don Lee
Principal
LeeD@csdk12.org
Gail Edwards
Gail Edwards
Office Manager
EdwardsG@csdk12.org
Carrie Simon-Knight
Carrie Simon-Knight                     
Office Assistant
SimonknightC@csdk12.org

TEACHERS/CERTIFICATED STAFF

Lynnae Anderson 
Anderson, Lynnae 
Kindergarten
AndersonL@csdk12.org
Clint Call
Call, Clint
6th Grade
CallC@csdk12.org
Mary Dolezal
Dolezal, Mary
Title I
DolezalM@csdk12.org
 
Picture Not
Available

Eddy, Amy
School Psychologist
EddyA@csdk12.org
Virginia Fisher
Fisher, Virginia
1st Grade
FisherV@csdk12.org
Donna Franklin
Franklin, Donna
Director of Health Svcs.
FranklinD@csdk12.org
Melissa Frei
Frei, Melissa
Special Education
FreiM@csdk12.org
 
Picture Not
Available

Gamlem, Lindsay
2nd Grade
GamlemL@csdk12.org
 
Picture Not
Available

Hanthorn, Kathleen
BESST
HanthornK@csdk12.org
Crystal Harris
Harris, Crystal
5th Grade
HarrisC@csdk12.org
Tami Heath
Heath, Tami
6th Grade
HeathT@csdk12.org
Kathy Hocking
Hocking, Kathy
4th Grade
HockingK@csdk12.org
Nikki Katus
Katus, Nikki
Kindergarten
 KatusN@csdk12.org
Holly Ledgerwood
Ledgerwood, Holly
Physical Education
LedgerwoodH@csdk12.org
Courtney Lightfield
Lightfield, Courtney
5th Grade
LightfieldC@csdk12.org
April Lockard
Lockard, April
Preschool/Kindergarten
LockardA@csdk12.org
 
Picture Not
Available

McLachlan, Kalene
3rd/4th Grade
McLachlanK@csdk12.org
Karen Monroe
Monroe, Karen
Occupational Therapist 
MonroeK@csdk12.org
Breeana Reiner
Reiner, Breeana
Speech/Lang. Path.
ReinerB@csdk12.org
 
Picture Not
Available

Strasser, Patty
2nd Grade
StrasserP@csdk12.org
Julia Thompson
Thompson, Julia
1st Grade
ThompsonJ@csdk12.org
Susan Thompson
Thompson, Susan
Music
 ThompsonS@csdk12.org
Dustin Wendt
Wendt, Dustin
3rd Grade                                  
WendtD@csdk12.org


CLASSIFIED STAFF

Stephanie Adelsbach 
Adelsbach, Stephanie
Counseling Services   
AdelsbachS@csdk12.org
Josh Bruns
Bruns, Joshua
Counseling Services
BrunsJ@csdk12.org
Vicki Byers
Byers, Vicki
Teacher Assistant
ByersV@csdk12.org
Denise Cardon
Cardon, Denise
SpEd Assistant/Patrol
CardonD@csdk12.org
Takako Grimm Grimm, Takako
1:1 Assistant
GrimmT@csdk12.org
 
Picture Not 
Available
Hoffman, Christi
Title I Assistant
HoffmanC@csdk12.org
Theresa Holmes Holmes, Teresa
1:1 Assistant
HolmesT@csdk12.org
Dani Layes
Layes, Dani
Library Assistant
LayesD@csdk12.org
 
Picture Not
Available

Lehmitz, Brooke
Social Worker
LehmitzB@csdk12.org
 
Picture Not 
Available
Miller, Connie
SpEd Assistant
MillerC@csdk12.org
Payne P
Payne, Peggy
LAP Assistant/Patrol
PayneP@csdk12.org
Kirsten Randall Randall, Kirsten
BESST Assistant
RandallK@csdk12.org
Pat Suhr
Suhr, Pat
SpEd Assistant/Patrol
SuhrP@csdk12.org
 
Picture Not
Available

Utke, Debra
LAP Assistant
UtkeD@csdk12.org
Megan Warnock
Warnock, Megan
Title I Assistant
WarnockM@csdk12.org
Jeff Weiner
Weiner, Jeff
Health Assistant
WeinerJ@csdk12.org
Paige Wells Wells, Paige
BESST Assistant
WellsP@csdk12.org
Rhonda Wells Wells, Rhonda
Family Services
WellsR@csdk12.org


SUPPORT STAFF

 
Picture Not 
Available
Isabelle, Jason
Night Custodian
IsabelleJ@csdk12.org

Picture Not 
Available

Margaritova, Rossi     
Night Custodian
MargaritovaR@csdk12.org
Linda Miller Miller, Linda
Night Custodian
MillerL@csdk12.org


FOOD SERVICES

Teresa Grothe 
Grothe, Teresa                               
Head Cook
GrotheT@csdk12.org
Kayla Ostheller Ostheller, Kayla
Assistant Cook
OsthellerK@csdk12.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.